How come when I changed my clients criteria some of their original listings don't display?

Category: SideCar Advantage

Last updated on June 22, 2011 | Print | Bookmark

Once you update the criteria, any previous listings that don’t make it under the new criteria will automatically disappear from the original list. If you want to keep the original table of listings enter in a separate search criteria by clicking on the Add Criteria link.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

Created on June 22, 2011 with 3012 views